

The AMA Alliance Nominating Committee is proud to announce the following slate of candidates for the upcoming Board of Directors, 2023-2024:

For President-elect: For Treasurer:



For Secretary:





*Nominations from the floor will be in order at the Annual Meeting

Patricia A. Klettke (UT)

Nancy Fody (MI)

For Director:



For Director:

For Director:







Kirby Sheridan (NC)



Rick Knapp (OK)



Ron Jaggers (SC)

*Additional Nominations from the floor will be accepted at the Annual Meeting

These candidates will be up for election at the Annual Meeting and, if elected, will serve alongside the already elected board members:

President:

Immediate Past President:



Racheal Kunesh (NC)



Jacqueline Nguyen (NV)



Governance Council 2023-2024 AMA ALLIANCE AT LARGE NOMINEES FOR NOMINATING COMMITTEE:





Dave Street (GA)

Sue Muallem (MI)

*Additional Nominations from the floor will be accepted at the Annual Meeting

2023-2024 AMA ALLIANCE NOMINEES FOR BYLAWS COMMITTEE:



Elizabeth "Libby" White (TX)

 * Additional Nominations from the floor will be accepted at the Annual Meeting